WARNING !!!! * Tracks for promotional use only, always buy the tracks to support the artists and the industry. Please delete all tracks within 24 hours of download. * If you own the copyright to any material on my blog and wish for it to be removed please email me at alexnoyz@yandex.ru


Pass 2 all my uploads is still: HARDCORE

!!! Wanted !!! Please Contact To Me If U Have It !!!! alexnoyz@yandex.ru


Click on banner to tune in !!!

вторник, 26 мая 2009 г.

Various Artist - Acido Amigo - 1988 -

Label: Westside Records (2)
Catalog#: ACIDLP 2
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Genre: Electronic
Style: Acid House
Notes:The second track appears to be a slightly different mix of Pepper - "I Cant Take" released in the states in 1989, although this is not noted anywhere.

It is worth noting that D1 here (Which is the same as on the Westside Promo) is slightly different to the track 'Only Wanted To Be' on Yoton records (Note emphasis). The version on Yoton is more bass-heavy, and is arranged slightly differently.

Stereo 33RPM.


A1 Fast Eddie* Ain't It Funky (3:52)
A2 Sandoz (2) I Can't Take The Heartbreak (4:36)
A3 Tyree* Night Of Acid (4:06)
A4 Nimrod (4) Acid Haze (5:28)
B1 Humanoid Cry Baby (4:44)
B2 Fast Eddie* Clap Your Hands (5:00)
B3 Cool House Rock This Party Right (4:27)

Featuring - Martin "Boogieman" Lunar , Tyree*
B4 Candyman (2) Slave Acid Bitch (6:28)
C1 Humanoid Stakker Humanoid (4:49)
C2 Paisley Sq. Transitional Phase (4:45)
C3 Gentry Ice Utilize The Beat (4:19)
C4 Methadrine Ah! (4:19)
D1 James "Jack Rabbit" Martin Only Want To Be (5:04)
D2 Tyree* Oh Yeah, No Hey (4:09)
D3 Nouveaux Nation Too Deep (3:50)
D4 Cosmic Blast Atomic (3:29)

Quality : 192 Kb/s

Комментариев нет: